Quiz: Name all the PFA Player of the Year winners since 2000

Player of the Year quiz

Although every top-flight player wants to end their season with a Premier League medal around their neck, the Premier League’s biggest stars all have one eye on the PFA Player of the Year award.

With the likes of Virgil van Dijk, Raheem Sterling, and Sergio Aguero all leading the charge to lift the prestigious title, some of Europe’s most iconic names have had the honor of being labeled the Premier League’s standout performer.

To test your PFA knowledge, we want to see if you can name the 18 stars who have won the award since 2000?

We’re giving you 10 minutes and once you have completed the quiz, send us your score on Twitter @thatsagoal and see how you compare to the rest of our followers. We think 15/18 would be a strong score here – no cheating!


Current PFA Player of the Year Odds:

Van Dijk – 2/5

Sterling – 11/4

Aguero – 12/1

Mane – 25/1

Salah – 25/1

De Bruyne – 50/1

All odds with Bet Victor.


Now for the quiz, we want you to name the last 18 PFA Player of the Year winners since the year 2000. We’ve given you the team they played for to make things a little easier!

[frontpage_news widget=”51511″ name=”Match Previews”]

Relevant news