Your Real Advent Calendar: Your Complete Festive Premier League Fixture List

Oh it really is the most wonderful time of year. Not just for the presents, the festive cheer, and the tense games of Monopoly. But it’s time for the bumper Christmas fortnight of Premier League football.


It’s where titles are won and the odds for the Premier League really hot up. This season will be no different with some cracking fixtures to cap off 2017.


We’ll preview each and every one, but before we do, here’s your ultimate Premier League Christmas fixture list…


Saturday 2 December

12.30pm, Sky Sports: Chelsea v Newcastle

5.30pm, BT Sport: Arsenal v Manchester United


Sunday 3 December

1.30pm, Sky Sports: AFC Bournemouth v Southampton

4.00pm, Sky Sports: Manchester City v West Ham

Saturday 9 December

12.30pm, Sky Sports: West Ham v Chelsea

5.30pm, BT Sport: Newcastle v Leicester


Sunday 10 December

12.00pm, BT Sport: Southampton v Arsenal

2.15pm, Sky Sports: Liverpool v Everton

4.30pm, Sky Sports: Manchester United v Manchester City


Tuesday 12 December

8.00pm, BT Sport: Huddersfield v Chelsea


Wednesday 13 December

8.00pm, BT Sport: West Ham v Arsenal


Saturday 16 December

12.30pm, Sky Sports: Leicester v Crystal Palace

5.30pm, BT Sport: Manchester City v Tottenham


Sunday 17 December

2.15pm, Sky Sports: West Brom v Manchester United

4.30pm, Sky Sports: AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool


Monday 18 December

8.00pm, Sky Sports: Everton v Swansea


Friday 22 December

7.45pm, Sky Sports: Arsenal v Liverpool


Saturday 23 December

12.30pm, Sky Sports: Everton v Chelsea

5.30pm, BT Sport: Burnley v Tottenham

7.45pm, Sky Sports: Leicester v Manchester United


Tuesday 26 December (Boxing Day)

12.30pm, Sky Sports: Tottenham v Southampton

5.30pm, Sky Sports: Liverpool v Swansea

Wednesday 27 December

7.45pm, Sky Sports: Newcastle v Manchester City


Thursday 28 December

8.00pm, Sky Sports: Crystal Palace v Arsenal


Saturday 30 December

5.30pm, BT Sport: Manchester United v Southampton


Sunday 31 December

12.00pm, BT Sport: Crystal Palace v Manchester City

2.15pm, Sky Sports: Tottenham v West Ham

4.30pm, Sky Sports: West Brom v Arsenal


Monday 1 January, 2018

12.30pm, Sky Sports: Brighton v AFC Bournemouth

5.30pm, Sky Sports: Everton v Manchester United


Tuesday 2 January, 2018

7.45pm, Sky Sports: Swansea v Tottenham


Wednesday 3 January, 2018

7.45pm, Sky Sports: Arsenal v Chelsea


Premier League Free Bet

Bet on the Premier League’s Christmas fixtures with one of these free bets. Simply hit the offer you want and fill in your details – the Premier League free bet will be activated on your new account.