Quiz: Name all the PFA Young Players of the Year since 2000

Premier League betting tips

As the Premier League title race still hangs in the balance, some of England’s brightest young stars still have their sights firmly set on lifting the prestigious PFA Young Player of the Year award.

For those of you who may have missed the announcement, these are the six starlets who have been shortlisted for the award:

Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool
Bernardo Silva – Manchester City
Raheem Sterling – Manchester City
David Brooks – Bournemouth
Declan Rice – West Ham
Marcus Rashford – Manchester United

With some of the Premier League’s and Europe’s biggest names lifting the award during their days as a top-flight starlet, we want to see if you can name the 19 players who have been named the Young Player of the Year since 2000?

We’re giving you eight minutes to get all the players who have won the award!

Once you have completed the quiz, send us your score on Twitter @thatsagoal and see how you compare to the rest of our followers. We think 16/19 would be a strong score here – no cheating!

Relevant news